Department Staff

OfficersEagle Point Police Badge

The Eagle Point Police Department currently employs 11 sworn and non-sworn personnel. The local population of Eagle Point is approximately 9,260 and expected to grow in the future as housing and the surrounding areas develop. We expect to increase our staff as the population continues to grow so that we may continually improve our service to the community.

Police Chief
Jim Hamilton

Mike Anselmi

Mike Anselmi

Danielle Campagna  

Code Enforcement




School Resource Officer/Senior Police Officer
Marc Slagle

Senior Police Officers
Heidi Kazakoff
Dennis Hoschler 
Daniel Cardenas 
Donny Jordan
Chris Stover

Police Officers
Adam Kruzona
Andrew Hangaard