Click to Home
Go To Search
Department Staff
The Eagle Point Police Department currently employs 13 sworn and non-sworn personnel. The local population of Eagle Point is approximately 8,695 and expected to grow in the future as housing and the surrounding areas develop. We expect to increase our staff as the population continues to grow so that we may continually improve our service to the community.

  • Chief of Police
  • School Resource Officer
         Vern W. Thompson         Michael Anselmi
  • Patrol Sergeant
  • Senior Police Officers
         Sergeant Darin May
         Sergeant Dustin LaFord
         Robert Leonard 
         Bill Fisher
         CJ Davis
         Heidi Kazakoff
         Dennis Hoschler
  • Evidence Officer
  • Police Officers
        Senior Officer Bill Fisher         Daniel Cardenas
        Marc Slagle
        Cody Mabee
  • Records
  • Code Enforcement
        Donna Oliver          Sara Miller



City of Eagle Point
17 Buchanan Avenue South
Eagle Point, OR 97524
Ph: (541) 826-4212
Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm